Today is the first of November and I am reminded of what has started a trend over the past few years to stop and post something to be thankful for everyday for the 30 days of November.

So with that being said here we go my goal is to post something to be thankful for the next 30 day. Great or small find something anything to be thankful for.

Today I am thankful for new beginnings. I look back on my life and realize that I have changed a lot especially in the last six years. I am becoming more and more thankful for the opportunities to start something new whether it be relationships or a new day I am so grateful that God has given me another opportunity to try again. I had a awesome weekend with friends new and old and my wonderful children. I have become so thankful for the more simple things in life.

I know that a lot of people ask you to say something to be thankful for during November but shouldn’t we be saying it every single day!

I am going to ask that you respond to my blog this month with whatever you are thankful for. My goal with my blog is to not suck up a ton of your time but to make you stop and think for a moment and maybe you can see something from anther perspective!

Leave a Reply

