So a Drama Queen reared her ugly head in my face today! I was face to face with someone who lives and breathes drama and was trying her best to upset my happy quiet life by manipulating someone who she thought she could control.

Truth and honesty seem to shut down the drama machine to those who truly don’t want to be a part of it. It is so easy to get sucked into the drama and the lies and manipulation.

I really truly wonder what is wrong with people who like too live that way! Those that want to upset other peoples lives because they enjoy it and don’t like to see people happy and succeeding or having a better life then them are sick people.

I have learned that by eliminating those drama people from my life that I have gotten to a more peaceful place in my life. I was told not very long ago that is why some people like me is because I don’t deal with the drama and I don’t put up with bullshit from anyone!

I will call you out on your crap in front of God and everyone. I am honest and I want what is best for those I care about not what is best for me. I am not a selfish person and I look out for those I care about.

So for my stalkers who think I won’t take you on let me tell you this. I know right from wrong and have been cleaning up some of your bullshit messes for a while now. I will no longer keep my mouth shut to satisfy others. I am old enough and smart enough that I do not have to use my fist like a teenage girl to fight you are your friends and your drama loving ways but I will not stand by and let you manipulate and destroy those people I care about without standing up for what is right. So take this as your notice that I know what you are up too and I will not stay silent anymore!

 

Leave a Reply

